top of page


Indietronic - rock meets electro


WE! single

Out now on all DSP`s

The Photograph single

Out now on all DSP`s

Merryman single

Out now on all DSP`s

Follow us and listen o


Instagram_Glyph_Gradient copy.jpg
WhatsApp Image 2021-07-23 at 21.35.22.jpeg

Karlo Bromsen

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-23 at 21.35.22.jpeg

Richard  Bromsen

We would like to thank everyone so far for all your support > our fans and friends, Katapult, Round the clock, Antilogic Berlin, Suburb Studio and all the stations, playlists etc  who have picked us up so far and/or will be picking us up with our Merryman  (Radio Kingston New York (you were the first station airing us!), AFX Radio London (Overview) Alternativa Hub, AUXOIS FM, Hits 1 Radio, Volting Radio, Delit Radio  France, Radio FMR, Radio Saint-Dié, Radió Cult FM, Frecuencia Millenial, UK Independent, Soundlab, Cobwebs And Strange Radio Show, Good Music Radio, Radio Excaliber, Radio VHR, The Doc Mason Show - PCRFM, YFM, the Dance Charts Team, Ditto, Radio Caviar, Prospect Radio, Radio Unica,  The Music Authority, Lastdaydeaf, DJ Mishka, Bandas Desconocidas, Caesar, Booklet Magazine, The Music Boutique, AFIF, Randie (MX), Greesha, IC2, Jay Agnish, Indie Valley, Greesha, Jay Agnish, Troye, Nickle, Nenes Butler and many others (and it is equal thanks to all (listed or not listed above)  >  we extremely appreciate your support and you make us very merry :).  

bottom of page